Miss Petaluma On…I don’t think I’m ready for these jellies


And so the time has come for the Big Brother swan song.  I remember the watching the first series in Stanstead airport on my way to Ibiza at 18, over the years I grew into a huge fan and then over the last couple of years finding other ways to spend my summer evenings.  However, I am determined to embrace the final series and so sat down to watch the housemates enter.  Representing the brown crew is Rachael White a Beyonce-a-like, who checks herself in the mirror 100 times a day to make sure she’s still beautiful and then Ife, an ex-backing dancer of Cheryl Cole, who was once stunning with shaved hair, but too has succumbed to the weave for her TV debut.  Let’s see how they get on.  I’ll never forget Makosi’s weave watch on Big Brother’s Little Brother, after her fro began to slip and itch, poor dears be warned….the nation’s watching you.

Rachael

Ife

Leave a Reply

